Theme Day: Coffee House

DSCN5324

This month’s theme is “Coffee House,” one of my favourite places in the world. Wherever I am I like to find a cosy coffee shop to sit, sip, write and possibly eavesdrop.

I had been loyal to Seattle’s Best Coffee, but Starbucks drove them away. In time I developed a liking for Starbucks in Asia, but lately they’ve been replaced by Maan Coffee, Waffles and Toast, a newcomer to Jinan. I love the lighting and decor. The waffles are a nice treat and the drinks are pretty good, though I concede that Starbucks offers coffee better coffee drinks.

If you want to see more Coffee Shops from all around the world, check out this month’s Theme Gallery.

One thought on “Theme Day: Coffee House

Leave a Reply

